Het bestuur

De huidige bestuurssamenstelling is als volgt:

Voorzitter: H.E.C. ( Henk ) Gommans                                         tel. 466.3224
Dorpsstraat  1b                                                                 hgommans@cocura.nl
5768 CC Meijel

Vice-voorzitter: H.J. (Huub) Grommen                                       tel. 466.9074
v.d. Steenstraat 33                                                            h.grommen@home.nl
5768 AJ Meijel

Secretaris: Th.A.J. (Theo) Engelen                                                tel. 466.3136
Churchilllaan 27                                                               t.a.j.engelen@home.nl
5768 AC Meijel

2de secretaris: E.L.M. (Els) Gielens-Janssen                               tel. 466.2749
Den Hoogenbeemd 35                                            secretariaat@kbo-meijel.nl
5768 HJ Meijel

Lid: M.C.F ( Mariëtta ). v. Asten-Meijers                                    tel. 374.4801
Het Haze-pad  16                                                    m.van.asten@kbo-meijel.nl
5768 AB Meijel

Penningmeester: P.G. ( Piet ) Basten                                            tel. 466.2660
Hagelkruisweg 71                                            penningmeester@kbo-meijel.nl
5768 VW Meijel

Lid: W.M.(Mien) Basten-Op het Veld                                           tel. 466.1767
Kerkstraat 32                                                                         leobasten@home.nl
5768 BG Meijel

Lid: J.M.A.M. (Ans) Creemers-van Gorkum                                tel. 466.1719
Churchilllaan 20                                                     ansvangorkum@hotmail.nl
5768 AE Meijel

Lid: G.P.M. (Truus) Terheijden-Vestjens                                    tel. 466.0430
De Paast 16                                                                henkentruusje@gmail.com
5768 BJ Meijel

Lid: L.A. (Leo) Tittulaer                                                                  tel. 466.9600
Pastpaedje 4                                                                               l.tittulaer@live.nl
5768BD Meijel

Als geestelijk adviseur is aan onze afdeling verbonden:
Kapelaan Roger Maenen                                                                  tel. 466.1850
Kerkstraat 5                                                                    roger.maenen@ziggo.nl
5768 BH Meijel